Joe Bonamassa - Dust Bowl [2LP] (180 Gram, gatefold, download)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


First Time on 180g Double Vinyl LP! Features Guest Artists Vince Gill, John Hiatt & Glenn Hughes!

The ninth studio album from blues guitarist Joe Bonamassa was originally released in March 2011. The album is now available for the first time on 180g black vinyl and includes a limited time download card.

• Double LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Gatefold jacket
• Limited time download card

Side A:

1. Slow Train
2. Dust Bowl
3. Tennessee Plates (feat. John Hiatt)
Side B:
4. The Meaning Of The Blues
5. Black Lung Heartache
6. You Better Watch Yourself

Side C:
7. The Last Matador Of Bayonne
8. Heartbreaker (feat. Glenn Hughes)
9. No Love On The Street
Side D:
10. The Whale That Swallowed Jonah
11. Sweet Rowena (feat. Vince Gill)
12. Prisoner

2016 J&R Adventures