Jimi Hendrix -More Mixdown Master Tapes [4LP Box] Limited Colored Vinyl, Numbered, Poster

Hot Tracks

$ 179.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Extremely Limited Edition 4LP Color Vinyl Box Set!

Only 200 Copies Pressed!

This is #32 out of 200 Copies!

Numbered Limited Edition 4 LP color vinyl set, "heavy colored vinyl".
Includes a 90x60cm full-color poster of the super rare cover photo taken by David Montgomery as well as a 4-page booklet.
200 numbered copies with different nude cover with purple letters on front cover & spine.


A1. Mushy Name
A2. Crying Blue Rain
A3. Alcatrazz
A4. Ships Passing inthe night

B1. Izabella
B2. M.L.K. / Cherokee Mist

C1. Country Blues
C2. Villanova Junction Blues
C3. Hey Gypsy Boy
C4. Jimi / Jimi Jam

D1. Three Little Bears
D2. Hear My Train A-Comin'

E1. Young/Hendrix Jam

F1. Machine Gun Take 1
F2. Machine Gun Take 2

G1. Trash Man
G2. Cat Talking To Me
G3. Touch You
G4. Peace in Mississippi

H1. Bleeding Heart
H2. Slow Version
H3. 12 bar with horns