Jerry Garcia - Run For The Roses [LP] Garcia's final studio album

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


Garcia's Final Studio Album on Vinyl LP!

Jerry Garcia's fourth and final full-length studio album, Run for the Roses, was produced by Garcia and John Kahn from sessions held at the Dead's Club Front studio and Devonshire Studios in Los Angeles. Originally released in 1982, the album features several underrated Garcia/Hunter compositions including the infectious title track "Run for the Roses," "Valerie," and "Midnight Getaway," among other highlights. Available on standard black vinyl.


  • Vinyl LP


This Side:

  1. Run for the Roses
  2. I Saw Her Standing There
  3. Without Love
  4. Midnight Getaway

That Side:

  1. Leave the Little Girl Alone
  2. Valerie
  3. Knockin' on Heaven's Door

2024 ATO