Janet Jackson - All For You [2LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


Double LP!

Featuring the hit singles "All For You" and "Someone To Call My Lover", April 2001’s 'All For You' (7x platinum worldwide) returns on 2LP black vinyl.

• Double LP

Side A:

1. Intro/All For You / Janet Jackson
2. You Ain't Right
3. All For You
4. 2wayforyou (Interlude)
5. Come On Get Up
Side B:
6. When We Oooo
7. China Love
8. Love Scene (Ooh Baby)
9. Would You Mind
10. Lame (Interlude)
Side C:
1. Trust A Try
2. Clouds (Interlude)
3. Son of A Gun (I Betcha Think This Song Is About You)
4. Truth
5. Theory (Interlude)
Side D:
6. Someone To Call My Lover
7. Feels So Right
8. Doesn't Really Matter
9. Better Days
10. Outro

2019 Virgin