Iron Maiden - Brussels Going Down [2LP] Limited Green Colored Vinyl, Gatefold (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 79.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Edition Green Colored Double Vinyl , Gatefold!

Only 100 Copies Pressed!

Recorded live at Vorst Nationaal / Forest National, Vorst / Forest, Belgium, on November 14, 1983, during the World Piece Tour.


A1 Intro
A2 Where Eagles Dare
A3 Sanctuary
A4 Wrathchild
A5 The Trooper

B1 Revelations
B2 The Flight Of Icarus
B3 Die With Your Boots On
B4 22 Acacia Avenue

C1 The Number Of The Beast
C2 To Tame A Land
C3 Hallowed Be Thy Name

D1 Iron Maiden
D2 Run To The Hills
D3 Drifter