Iron Maiden - The X Factor [2LP] (180 Gram, gatefold, poster)

Hot Tracks

$ 28.98 


180g Vinyl Double LP!

180 Gram Black Vinyl 2LP reissue of Iron Maiden’s 10th studio album, and first of two albums to feature Blaze Bailey following the departure of Bruce Dickinson. The vinyl reissue includes full color pull out poster and contains the tracks "Lord of the Flies" and "Man on the Edge".

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Includes full-color pull-out poster
• Original album art and high res audio remasters

Side 1:

1. Sign Of The Cross
2. Lord Of The Flies
Side 2:
1. Man On The Edge
2. Fortunes Of War
3. Look For The Truth
Side 3:
1. The Aftermath
2. Judgement Of Heaven
3. Blood On The World's Hands
Side 4:
1. The Edge Of Darkness
2. 2 A.M.
3. The Unbeliever

2017 Sanctuary