Iron Maiden - The Beast At The Beat Club [2LP] Limited Red Colored Vinyl , Poster (Live broadcast) (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 69.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Edition Red Colored Double Vinyl + Bonus Poster!

4th Side Etched Vinyl!

Lifted directly from the soundboard of their performance at Germany's Beat Club, located in Bremen, on 22nd January 1981, the aptly titled Beast At The Beat offers a rare fly-on-the-wall earful of homegrown metal titans Iron Maiden in their earliest formation. Recorded a mere month before the release of their iconic sophomore effort Killers, this live collection captures the most quintessential hits from both that album and their preceding self-titled debut (fondly remembered by fans as the pre-Bruce Dickinson, or rather Paul Di'Anno era, as the OG frontman would be ousted within a year of this set). Complete with classic bangers such as 'Wrathchild', 'Phantom Of The Opera', and the titular 'Iron Maiden', this limited double LP comes on marbled wax with a lazer-etched fourth side and poster


Side G
A1 The Ides Of March (Intro)
A2 Prowler
A3 Charlotte The Harlot
A4 Wrathchild
A5 Remember Tomorrow (Incomplete)
A6 Remember Tomorrow

B1 Transylvania
B2 Running Free
B3 Innocent Exile
B4 Sanctuary
B5 Killers

C1 Another Life
C2 Phantom Of The Opera
C3 Iron Maiden
C4 Sanctuary (2nd Take)

D Etched