Iron Maiden - The Fugitive [LP] Limited Black vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Edition Import Only Release!

Only 150 Copies Pressed Worldwide!

Limited edition Black vinyl, only 150 copies.  A2 to B5 recorded live.


A1 Wasting Love 4:55
A2 The Assassin 4:25
A3 Fear Of The Dark 7:22
A4 Be Quick Or Be Dead 3:20
A5 Hooks In You 3:45
A6 Tailgunner 4:09

B1 Bring Your Daughter....To The Slaughter 5:30
B2 Hallowed Be Thy Name 7:26
B3 The Trooper 3:53
B4 Wasted Years 4:42
B5 Wrathchild 2:57

Bass Guitar – Steve Harris
Drums – Nicko McBrain
Lead Guitar – Dave Murray (2), Janick Gers
Vocals – Bruce Dickinson