Imagine Dragons - Night Visions [LP] (180 Gram, Lavender Colored Vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Opaque Lavender 180g Vinyl LP!

2013 Grammy Award Winner for Best Rock Performance "Radioactive!" 
Debut Studio Album From Imagine Dragons!

Includes the Hits "Radioactive" and "It's Time!"

This 2012 album from the Las Vegas-based Alt-Rock quartet Imagine Dragons has enjoyed double-platinum sales in the US and UK and become a global smash. Night Visions contains many moods and tones. The song "Radioactive" blends a throbbing backbeat with delicate acoustic guitars and deals lyrically with facing the apocalypse. Meanwhile, the delicacy of tracks like "Demons" balances the album's expansiveness with a sense of human intimacy.

Now available on 180g Opaque Lavender vinyl.

• Opaque Lavender vinyl
• 180g Vinyl

Side A:

1. Radioactive
2. Tiptoe
3. It's Time
4. Demons
5. On Top of the World
6. Amsterdam
Side B:
1. Hear Me
2. Every Night
3. Bleeding Out
4. Underdog
5. Nothing Left to Say / Rocks

2019 KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records