Heart - Heart [LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


180g Audiophile Vinyl LP Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso From Original Capitol Records Tapes!

Ann and Nancy Wilson have been continually hammering out some of the greatest rock recordings over the last several decades. Their staying power is second to none, and their status as one of classic rock’s premier icon acts is legendary.

After a major explosion with their first releases like Dreamboat Annie and Little Queen, Heart roared back to the top of the charts a decade later with their astounding debut Capitol album Heart. The mega-platinum 1985 smash contained their most successful 1980’s hit singles and rock tracks like the guitar blazing What About Love, the rock belters Nothing At All and Never, plus the acoustic powerhouse classic ballad These Dreams.

Note for note, song for song, Heart’s self-titled masterpiece Heart is recognized as one of the classiest, hippest and equally creative musical affairs ever waxed and continues to be one of their most loved albums in their very long and captivating catalog.

It is with much respect and honor to continue the Heart/Friday Music 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl series with the summer release of their incredible masterwork Heart.

Impeccably mastered from the original Capitol Records tapes by Joe Reagoso, Heart is truly a classic masterpiece now impeccably revisited in the audiophile domain.

This limited edition first time 180 Gram Audiophile vinyl release also includes a first time rare gatefold cover, which includes all of the original graphics as you remember them. It’s just another special extra to go along with the amazing excitement that this HQ vinyl release delivers.

• Limited Edition
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
• Mastered From Original Capitol Records Tapes
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. If Looks Could Kill
2. What About Love
3. Never
4. These Dreams
5. The Wolf
Side B:
1. All Eyes
2. Nobody Home
3. Nothin' At All
4. What He Don't Know
5. Shell Shock

2016 Friday  Music