Guns N' Roses- Live In South America [LP] Limited Blue Colored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


Limited Blue Colored Vinyl LP!

Guns N' Roses Live In The South America Exclusive Limited Edition Blue Colored Vinyl LP Record


Disc 1

  1. Mr Brownstone
  2. Night Train
  3. Welcome To The Jungle
  4. Knockin On Heaven S Door
  5. You Could Be Mine

Disc 2

  1. It S So Easy
  2. Sweet Child O Mine
  3. Paradise City
  4. Live And Let Die
  5. November Rain

2023 Evolution