Grateful Dead - Wake Of The Flood [LP] 50th Anniversary 180gram VInyl Remaster

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


50th Anniversary 180gram Vinyl LP!
Remastered by David Glasser!
Plangent Processes Tape Restoration & Speed Correction!

50th Anniversary Remaster of the debut album from the band's own label, Grateful Dead Records. With the recent passing of founding member Ron "Pigpen" McKernan and temporary exit of drummer Mickey Hart, this 1973 release introduces a fresh lineup that includes newest members Keith and Donna Godchaux on keys and vocals. Features "Eyes of the World," "Stella Blue," and "Mississippi Half-Step." 50th Anniversary Remaster by David Glasser, with Plangent Processes tape restoration and speed correction. Produced for release by David Lemieux.


  • 50th Anniversary Remaster by David Glasser
  • 180g Black Vinyl
  • Plangent Processes Tape Restoration & Speed Correction
  • Produced for Release by David Lemieux


Side A:

  1. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo
  2. Let Me Sing Your Blues Away
  3. Row Jimmy
  4. Stella Blue

Side B:

  1. Here Comes Sunshine
  2. Eyes of the World
  3. Weather Report Suite


2023 Grateful Dead Productions