Goo Goo Dolls - Dizzy Up The Girl [LP] Limited 25th Anniversary Metallic Silver Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


25th Anniversary Edition on Limited Edition Metallic Silver Vinyl LP!

The Goo Goo Dolls Dizzy Up the Girl is the sixth studio album by the Goo GooDolls. Originally released on September 22, 1998 the album is now celebrating its 25th anniversary. It is the band's best-selling album with over 5 million sales in the US. Dizzy Up the Girl features five hit singles: "Iris", "Dizzy","Slide","Broadway", and "Black Balloon" and the limited edition 25th Anniversary vinyl is pressed on metallic silver vinyl.


  • Limited Edition
  • 25th Anniversary
  • Metallic Silver Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Dizzy
  2. Slide
  3. Broadway
  4. January Friend
  5. Black Balloon
  6. Bullet Proof
  7. Amigone

Side B:

  1. All Eyes on Me
  2. Full Forever
  3. Acoustic #3
  4. Iris
  5. Extra Pale
  6. Hate This Place

    2023 WEA