Gloria Estefan & Miami Sound Machine - Let It Loose [LP] (LIMITED TRANSLUCENT RED 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, insert with lyrics, numbered to 2000)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe heavyweight sleeve with linen laminate finish
  • Includes insert with lyrics
  • The album is also known as Anything For You
  • UK & Dutch #1 multi-Platinum 1987 album featuring Clarence Clemons a.o.
  • Featuring the hit singles “Can't Stay Away From You”, “Rhythm Is Gonna Get You”, "Anything For You”, “1-2-3” and "Betcha Say That”
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on translucent red vinyl

Let It Loose is the tenth studio album by Gloria Estefan and Miami Sound Machine, released in 1987.

Initially gaining little attention in Europe, the success of the single "Anything for You" led to the album being re-released under that name, and with different cover art. It became Miami Sound Machine's most commercially successful album, certified triple-platinum by the RIAA, and peaked at number six on the Billboard 200.

Other hit singles include "Can't Stay Away From You", "Rhythm Is Gonna Get You", "1-2-3", and "Betcha Say That".

Let It Loose is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured vinyl and contains an insert with lyrics

2023 Music On Vinyl