Ghost - IMPERA [LP] (Glow-in-the-Dark Picture Disc , die-cut jacket, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Exclusive Glow-in-the-Dark Picture Disc Vinyl!

Ghost, one of the most esteemed and celebrated rock bands in the world today, return with their fifth psalm, IMPERA, fronted by the newly anointed Papa Emeritus IV. A dozen songs take on themes of isolation and demigod worship, as well as colonization of both space and mind - all with the infectious hooky brand of rock their fans have grown accustomed to. Glow-in-the-Dark Picture Disc LP packaged in a die-cut jacket.

Track List:

Side A

  1. Imperium
  2. Kaisarion
  3. Spillways
  4. Call Me Little Sunshine
  5. Hunter’s Moon
  6. Watcher In The Sky

Side B

  1. Dominion
  2. Twenties
  3. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
  4. Griftwood
  5. Bite Of Passage
  6. Respite On The Spitalfields

2023 Loma Vitsa