George Thorogood And The Destroyers - Live In Boston 1982: The Complete Concert [4LP] Limited RED Colored Vinyl!

Hot Tracks

$ 59.98 $ 79.98


Limited Deluxe Edition 4LP Red Colored Vinyl Set!

First Time On Vinyl!

This 2020 reissue of Live in Boston, 1982 adds 12 never-before-available live tracks to the previously released material. This live set captures a remarkable high point in the band's career, having just come off of a tour opening for the Rolling Stones. The power and focus of the band can be heard in every track. This live release is also a fitting exclamation point to the Destroyers' breakthrough days with Rounder Records.


  • Deluxe Edition on Red Colored Vinyl
  • 4LP
  • First time on vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. House Of Blue Lights
  2. Kids From Philly
  3. Who Do You Love?

Side B:

  1. I'm Wanted
  2. Cocaine Blues

Side C:

  1. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
  2. As The Years Go Passing By

Side D:

  1. Spoken Introduction: The Dance Floor
  2. It Wasn't Me
  3. Bottom Of The Sea
  4. Night Time

Side E:

  1. New Boogie Chillun'
  2. I'll Change My Style
  3. Miss Luann

Side F:

  1. Madison Blues
  2. The Sky Is Crying
  3. Can't Stop Lovin'

Side G:

  1. Spoken Introduction: Audience Participation
  2. Same Thing
  3. Bad To The Bone
  4. Move It On Over
  5. Wild Weekend
  6. Nobody But Me

Side H:

  1. No Particular Place To Go
  2. Ride On Josephine
  3. Reelin' And Rockin'

2020 Craft Recordings