Frank Zappa - Joe's Garage Acts I, II & III [3LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


180g Vinyl Triple LP!
Cut From 1979 1/4" Analog Safety Master Tapes From The Vault!

One of the most iconic and infamous titles in Frank Zappa's entire catalog, Joe’s Garage, has gone down in history as one of Frank Zappa’s greatest works. This 1979 epic in three acts, on three discs, predicted the future of censorship, self described by Frank Zappa as: 'A stupid little story about how the government is going to do away with music'.

• Triple LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Cut from 1979 1/4" analog safety Master Tapes from The Vault

Side A:

1. The Central Scrutinizer
2. Joe's Garage
3. Catholic Girls
4. Crew Slut
Side B:
1. Wet T-Shirt Nite
2. Toad-O Line
3. Why Does It Hurt When I Pee?
4. Lucille Has Messed My Mind Up
Side C:
1. A Token Of My Extreme
2. Stick It Out
3. Sy Borg
Side D:
1. Dong Work For Yuda
2. Keep it Greasy
3. Outside Now
Side E:
1. He Used To Cut the Grass
2. Packard Goose
Side F:
1. Watermelon In Easter Hay
2. A Little Green Rosetta

2016 Zappa Records