Frank Zappa - Weasels Ripped My Flesh [LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


180g Vinyl LP!

Weasels Ripped My Flesh, released in 1970, is the last release featuring the original Mothers Of Invention which Frank Zappa disbanded the year prior. Comprised of studio and live tracks, its musical diversity is showcased by incorporating elements ranging from avant-garde and experimental to R&B and Rock.

Newly pressed from the master analog tape to 180g vinyl.

• 180g Vinyl

Side A:

1. Didja Get Any Onya?
2. Directly From My Heart To You
3. Prelude To the Afternoon of A Sexually Aroused Gas Mask
4. Toads of The Short Forest
5. Get A Little
Side B:
6. The Eric Dolphy Memorial Barbecue
7. Dwarf Nebula Processional March & Dwarf Nebula
8. My Guitar Wants To Kill Your Mama
4. Oh No
5. The Orange County Lumber Truck
6. Weasels Ripped My Flesh

2016 Zappa Records