Foreigner - Farewell: The Very Best Of [LP] Limited Gold Colored, Numbered

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 


Limited Edition Gold Colored Vinyl!

Each One Individually Numbered!

Only 5,000 Copies Pressed Worldwide, & Only 2,000 For U.S. Retail!

Must have collectors edition featuring Foreigner's greatest hits produced by Mick Jones with Jeff Pilson.  These impressive recordings were mixes by Wyn Davies and mastered for vinyl by Chris Bellman.

Only 2,000 are available for U.S. retail.  When they're gone, they're gone!

1 Feels Like the First Time
2 Cold As Ice
3 Long, Long Way from Home
4 Hot Blooded
5 Double Vision
6 Head Games
7 Dirty White Boy
8 Urgent
9 Waiting for a Girl Like You
10 Juke Box Hero
11 I Want to Know What Love Is

2023 Trigger