Fleetwood Mac - Live On Air 1975 [LP] Limited Yellow Colored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Limited Yellow Colored Vinyl LP!

In 1975, Fleetwood Mac performed for one incredible night at Trod Nossel Studios, Connecticut. The performance showcased the band at a pivotal point in their illustrious career, when Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks were just beginning to make their mark.

The electric atmosphere of that legendary gig is captured here, with digitally remastered audio pressed onto limited edition yellow vinyl.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Spare Me a Little of Your Love
  2. Rhiannon
  3. Landslide
  4. Over My Head
  5. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown)

Side Two

  1. Oh Well
  2. World Turning
  3. Blue Letter
  4. Hypnotized

2023 Coda