Flaming Lips, The - Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 [LP] (Gold Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


First Official Hits Collection on Gold Vinyl!

The Flaming Lips announce the gold vinyl edition of their first official "hits" collection. Greatest Hits Vol. 1 compiles eleven Warner-era singles and album tracks on a single gold LP. This release includes singles from Transmissions from the Satellite Heart (1993), Clouds Taste Metallic (1995), The Soft Bulletin (1999), Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots (2002), At War with the Mystics (2006), Embryonic (2009) and Oczy Mlody (2017).


  • Gold Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Do You Realize??
  2. Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots, Pt. 1
  3. Race for the Prize
  4. Waitin' for a Superman
  5. When You Smile
  6. She Don't Use Jelly

Side B:

  1. Bad Days (Aurally Excited Version)
  2. The W.A.N.D.
  3. Silver Trembling Hands
  4. The Castle
  5. The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song

    2023 Warner Records