Fastway - Trick Or Treat (Soundtrack) [LP] Limited 180gram Flaming Orange Colored, Numbered (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Soundtrack to the 1986 heavy metal horror film
  • Music by Fastway, which was founded by Motörhead guitarist “Fast” Eddie Clarke and Flogging Molly vocalist Dave King
  • Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured vinyl

Trick Or Treat is the 1986 American horror film by De Laurentiis Entertainment Group, starring Marc Price and Tony Fields. The film featured special appearances by Gene Simmons and Ozzy Osbourne. The story follows a teenager who is haunted by the ghost of his rock hero.

The score is by Fastway, a British heavy metal band formed by Motörhead guitarist “Fast” Eddie Clarke, who also co-produced the album. The score entered the Billboard 200, where it remained for eleven months. Despite the successes, Trick Or Treat was the final album of band in their original line-up, which included Dave King, who is also known as the founding member of Flogging Molly, on vocals.

Trick Or Treat is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured vinyl.

2022 Music On Vinyl