Elvis Presley - Christmas Classics & Gospel Greats [LP] Limited Snowy White Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 22.98 


Limited Edition Snowy White Color Vinyl LP!

Christmas Classics & Gospel Greats includes "Santa Claus Is Back in Town," "O Little Town of Bethlehem," "(There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)," "It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)" and more. The album is a High Quality christmas LP.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Snowy White Colored Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  2. White Christmas
  3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  4. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Lane)
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  7. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  8. Silent Night

Side B:

  1. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
  2. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  3. I Believe
  4. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
  5. He Knows Just What I Need
  6. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
  7. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  8. Take My Hand, Precious Lord

    2023 Vinyl Passion