Elton John, Taron Egerton - Rocketman (Soundtrack) [2LP] Limited Purple colored vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 



Music From the Motion Picture On Limited Double Purple Colored Vinyl!

The original cast recording to the Paramount Pictures Motion Picture Rocketman features some of Elton John's top songs including "Tiny Dancer", "Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)", "Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me", "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road" and more.

Directed by Dexter Fletcher (Bohemian Rhapsody) and produced by Matthew Vaughn, the movie is a musical fantasy charting Elton John’s breakthrough years and stars Taron Egerton (Kingsman) as Elton John, Jamie Bell (Billy Elliot) as songwriter Bernie Taupin, Richard Madden (Game of Thrones) as manager John Reid plus Bryce Dallas Howard (Jurassic World) as Elton’s mother Sheila Eileen.

• Double LP/ Purple Colored Vinyl

Side A:

1. The Bitch Is Back
2. I Want Love
3. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
4. Thank You For All Your Loving
5. Border Song
6. Rock and Roll Madonna
Side B:
7. Your Song
8. Amoreena
9. Crocodile Rock
10. Tiny Dancer
11. Take Me To the Pilot
Side C:
1. Hercules
2. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
3. Honky Cat
4. Pinball Wizard
5. Rocket Man
6. Bennie and The Jets
Side D:
7. Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me
8. Sorry Seems To Be the Hardest Word
9. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
10. I'm Still Standing
11. (I'm Gonna) Love Me Again

2019 Interscope