Electric Light Orchestra - Out Of The Blue [2LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 44.98 


1977 Album Reissued on 180g Black Vinyl Double LP!

The 7th studio album by E.L.O., lead by Jeff Lynne, is a double LP originally released October 1977. The third side of the record features "Concerto For A Rainy Day" which is a 4-track suite based on the weather and it's affects on mood changes.

The double LP contains the single "Turn To Stone" and "Mr. Blue Sky".

• 180g Black Vinyl
• Superior Audio Quality
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

LP 1
Side A:

1. Turn To Stone
2. It's Over
3. Sweet Talkin' Woman
4. Across The Border
Side B:
1. Night In the City
2. Starlight
3. Jungle
4. Believe Me Now
5. Steppin' Out

LP 2
Side C
(Concerto For A Rainy Day)
1. Standin' In the Rain
2. Big Wheels
3. Summer and Lightning
4. Mr. Blue Sky
Side D:
1. Sweet Is the Night
2. The Whale
3. Birmingham Blues
4. Wild West Hero

2016 Epic/Legacy