Doors, The -When The Music's Over [LP] Limited Hand-Numbered Orange & White Splatter Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Limited Edition Hand-Numbered Orange & White Splatter Colored Vinyl!

On September 19th The Doors came to Sweden and played two sold out shows in a row in the Konsertuhuset Stockholm. Both performances were recorded and broadcast by Sveriges Radio. Including ‘Light My Fire’, ‘Love Me Two Times’ and ‘When The Music’s Over.

Side 1
1. "Five To One" (7:47)
2. "Love Street" (3:25)
3. "Love Me Two Times" (3:34)
4. "Light My Fire" (7:06)

Side 2
1. "When The Music's Over" (13:06)
2. "The End" (13:48)

2023 Second