Donna Summer - She Works Hard For The Money [LP] Limited Translucent Yellow colored vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


"The Queen of Disco" at her finest. This is a one-time pressing and only 1,000 units will be released worldwide on translucent yellow vinyl.


1. She Works Hard for the Money
2. Stop, Look and Listen
3. He’s a Rebel
4. Woman
5. Unconditional Love
6. Love Has a Mind of It’s Own
7. Tokyo
8. People, People
9. I Do Believe (I Fell in Love)

2020 LMLR