Dolly Parton/Linda Ronstadt/Emmylou Harris - Trio II [LP] (180 Gram Remaster, first time on vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 23.98 


180g Vinyl LP - First Time On Vinyl!

Originally released in 1999, Trio II was the second collaboration album from the trio of Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt and Emmylou Harris.

Trio II was released 12 years after the multi-Platinum, Grammy-winning Trio album. Five of the ten tracks first appeared on Linda Ronstadt's 1995 album Feels Like Home. Those five tracks are "Lover's Return", "High Sierra", a cover of Neil Young's "After the Gold Rush", "The Blue Train", and the Randy Newman composed "Feels Like Home".

Trio II was certified Gold by the RIAA and won the trio a Grammy Award in 2000 for Best Country Collaboration with Vocals for their version of After the Gold Rush.

• 180g Vinyl

Dolly Parton
Linda Ronstadt
Emmylou Harris

1. Lover's Return
2. High Sierra
3. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind?
4. After the Gold Rush
5. The Blue Train
6. I Feel the Blues Movin' In
7. You'll Never Be the Sun
8. He Rode All the Way To Texas
9. Feels Like Home
10. When We're Gone, Long Gone

2016 Elektra Records