Dokken - Heaven Comes Down [LP] Limited Lilac Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 36.98 


Brand New Studio Album on Limited Edition Lilac Colored Vinyl!

You can feel that heat off the Sunset Strip and see that hair in the wind as Dokken bring their timeless convertible Ferrari rock 'n' roll power to the table with Heaven Comes Down, an unapologetic celebration of everything Dokken do best. You want to rock? Sink your teeth into "Fugitive", which rides some shimmering guitar work courtesy of Jon Levin, Don Dokken imploring that "I'm a fugitive from life", and if you want ballads, head on over to "I'll Never Give Up", hanging on that Coliseum chorus, Levin laying down a landmark solo.


  1. Fugitive
  2. Gypsy
  3. Is It Me Or You?
  4. Just Like a Rose
  5. I'll Never Give Up
  6. Saving Grace
  7. Over the Mountain
  8. I Remember
  9. Lost in You
  10. Santa Fe

    2023 Silver Lining