Def Leppard - Def Leppard [2LP] Limited Edition Double Picture Disc

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Def Leppard's 2015 Album on Double LP Picture Disc!

Def Leppard is the band's eleventh studio album - the first since 2008's Songs from the Sparkle Lounge. From the instant hooks of album opener and first single "Let's Go" to the bass groove of "Man Enough," from the anthemic "Sea of Love" to the beautiful album closer and future classic "Blind Faith," from the instant hit of "Dangerous" to the acoustic "Battle of My Own," this is timeless Def Leppard: fourteen tracks that will delight fans and win over a whole new generation alike. Def Leppard have always known how to write hits, and this album is packed with them. The album was produced by Def Leppard, and longtime producer/engineer Ronan McHugh. The album was recorded at Joe's Garage.

Joe Elliott says, "We got together to see what we had with maybe putting out a three track EP in mind. All of a sudden we had twelve songs on the go, and two more would come just a few weeks later. It's the first album we've ever made with no deal in place & no one looking over our shoulders so the freedom was immense & I think you can hear it in the songs."


  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Picture Disc


  1. Let's Go
  2. Dangerous
  3. Man Enough
  4. We Belong
  5. Invincible
  6. Sea of Love
  7. Energized
  8. All Time High
  9. Battle of My Own
  10. Broke 'n' Brokenhearted
  11. Forever Young
  12. Last Dance
  13. Wings of an Angel
  14. Blind Faith

2023 Mercury