Def Leppard - Diamond Star Halos [2LP] (Black Vinyl) First New Studio LP Since 2015!

Hot Tracks

$ 42.98 


First Studio Album Since 2015's Self-Titled Release On Double Black LP!

With Nods To T.Rex, David Bowie & Mott The Hoople!

Featuring Alison Krauss On 2 Tracks!

2022's Diamond Star Halos is the first new album from Def Leppard since their chart topping self-titled record in 2015. It features 15 tracks including the anthemic, stadium-ready singles "Kick" and "Fire It Up", with guest vocals from Alison Krauss on "This Guitar" and "Lifeless". The album title references T. Rex's "Bang A Gong (Get It On)" with nods to T.Rex, David Bowie and Mott The Hoople across the album.


  • Double LP- Clear Colored
  • Black & white cover with color logo
  • Gatefold sleeve


  1. Take What You Want
  2. Kick
  3. Fire It Up
  4. This Guitar
  5. SOS Emergency
  6. Liquid Dust
  7. U Rok Mi
  8. Goodbye For Good This Time
  9. All We Need
  10. Open Your Eyes
  11. Gimme A Kiss
  12. Angels (Can't Help You Now)
  13. Lifeless
  14. Unbreakable
  15. From Here To Eternity

2022 UME