David Bowie - Hunky Dory [LP] (180 Gram, 2015 Remaster)

Hot Tracks

$ 21.98 

1180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Mastered by Ray Staff at AIR Studios In London!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 108/500!

The 1971 album contains a wealth of fantastic songs including "Changes" (No.41 UK '74, No.66 US '72), the whimsical "Oh You Pretty Things", and the enigmatic ballad "Life On Mars" (No.3 UK '73) alongside "Andy Warhol" and "Quicksand". Through the years the album has become a true classic.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Mastered by Ray Staff at AIR Studios London with input from Nigel Reeve, Ken Scott and Tony Visconti
• Replica of original vinyl packaging

Side A:

1. Changes
2. Oh! You Pretty Things
3. Eight Line Poem
4. Life on Mars?
5. Kooks
6. Quicksand
Side B:
1. Fill Your Heart
2. Andy Warhol
3. Song for Bob Dylan
4. Queen B*tch
5. The Bewlay Brothers