Daryl Hall & John Oates - Home for Christmas [LP] Limited Snow-White Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


Limited Edition Snow-White Vinyl LP!
Includes "Jingle Bell Rock," "Home for Christmas" & "Everyday Will Be Like a Holiday"!

The most successful duo in music history, Daryl Hall and John Oates, are reissuing their eighteenth and last studio album (as of 2023) Home For Christmas, first released in 2006.

The album is being made available on limited edition snow-white vinyl and also features a mirror board sleeve to make the album artwork come alive for an extra special festive feel to this reissue.

Home For Christmas is a varied collection of festive covers, new arrangements of traditional songs and original Hall and Oates recordings that range from folk to gospel, all touched with the elegance you'd expect from Hall and Oates. The album includes an alternate recording of their 1983 promo-only single 'Jingle Bell Rock'.


  • Limited Edition
  • White Vinyl
  • Mirror Board Sleeve
  • Manufactured in Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. Overture / The First Noel
  2. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  3. No Child Should Ever Cry On Christmas
  4. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
  5. Home For Christmas

Side B:

  1. Christmas Must Be Tonight
  2. Children Go Where I Send Thee
  3. Mary Had A Baby
  4. The Christmas Song
  5. Jingle Bell Rock
  6. Oh Holy Night

2023 BMG