Cure, The - Cracked Reflection: Live At The Ontario Theater Washington DC 1984 [2LP] Limited Red Colored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 45.98 


Live Import Only Release on Red Colored Double Vinyl!

Only 300 Copies Pressed Worldwide!

The Cure had been gradually building their U.S. fan base when they embarked on their third American tour to promote their 1984 studio release, 'The Top.' This recording was made on that tour, and features the band during their most defining musical period. Coming off the success of hits like 'Let's Go To Bed' and 'Boys Don't Cry,' Robert Smith and the band had finally come to the point where they could take The Cure's eccentric, characteristically dark sound and combine it with a more radio-friendly approach.

1. Shake Dog Shake
2. Piggy In The Mirror
3. Wailing Wall
4. M
5. Primary

1. Cold
2. The Hanging Garden
3. Charlotte Sometimes
4. Secrets
5. The Walk

1. Let's Go To Bed
2. Give Me It
3. A Forest
4. Happy The Man
5. The Caterpillar

1. Interlude
2. Three Imaginary Boys
3. Boys Don't Cry
4. 10:15 Saturday Night
5. Killing An Arab

2023 Dear Boss