Cure, The - Death In The Pool [LP] Limited Colored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 46.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Live Import Only Release on Colored Vinyl!

New import vinyl LP. Fourteen demo and outtake songs from 1985 studio sessions during recording of Head on the Door w/7 related outtakes from that LP. 


A1 In-Between Days
A2 Innwood
A3 Push
A4 Innsbruck
A5 Stop Dead
A6 Mansolidgone
A7 Screw

A8 Lime Time
B1 Kyoto Song
B2 A Few Hours After This
B3 Six Different Ways
B4 A Man Inside My Mouth
B5 A Night Like This
B6 Close To Me