Crowded House - Temple Of Low Men [LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


1989 Australian Recording Industry Association (ARIA) Album Of The Year Reissued on 180g Vinyl LP!

The second album from Crowded House, Temple of Low Men, was released in 1988. Members Paul Hester, Neil Finn, and Nick Seymour recorded the album in Melbourne and Los Angeles with Mitchell Froom as producer. The album produced five singles, "Better Be Home Soon", "When You Come', "Into Temptation", "Sister Madly", and "I Feel Possessed".

The album earned the group four awards at the 1989 ARIA Music Awards including Album Of the Year, Best Group, Best Cover Art for Seymour's work, and Song of The Year for "Better Be Home Soon".

• 180g Vinyl

Side A:

1. I Feel Possessed
2. Kill Eye
3. Into Temptation
4. Mansion In The Slums
5. When You Come
Side B:
1. Never Be The Same
2. Love This Life
3. Sister Madly
4. In The Lowlands
5. Better Be Home Soon

2016 Capitol Records