Cinderella - Night Songs [LP] (Violet 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, Anniversary Edition, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Limited Edition 180g Violet Vinyl LP!
Mastered by Joe Reagoso From Original Master Tapes!

1986 was a great year for Philadelphia hard rockers Cinderella. Their debut album Night Songs was one of the biggest selling albums of 1986 and 1987, hitting the # 3 Top Sales charts, as well as producing several big tracks like "Nobody's Fool", "Shake Me", and "Somebody Save Me".

Their tour with Bon Jovi brought them super acclaim from the fans, as MTV was playing multiple videos, and radio and retail drove this into multi-platinum status.

Lead guitarist/vocalist/songwriter Tom Keifer along with Eric Brittingham, Fred Coury and Jeff LeBar truly delivered a homerun debut with Night Songs making it one of the most important albums of the '80s and forever etching the name superstar to the Cinderella franchise.

Friday Music is very pleased to announce the first time ever 180 Gram Violet Audiophile Vinyl release of Cinderella's muiti-platinum smash Night Songs.

Impeccably mastered by fellow Philly legend Joe Reagoso (Thin Lizzy/Dokken/Alice Cooper) from the original Mercury Records tapes, Night Songs will become one of the more important hard rock revisits to the vinyl world in quite some time.

To further enhance your Cinderella experience, Friday Music is also including the original album cover graphics from this 1986 powerhouse album.


  • 35th Anniversary Limited Edition
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Violet Vinyl
  • Mastered by Joe Reagoso from the original Mercury Records tapes at Friday Music Studios
  • Original Album Cover Graphics


Side 1:

  1. Night Songs
  2. Shake Me
  3. Nobody's Fool
  4. Nothin' For Nothin'
  5. Once Around The Ride

Side 2:

  1. Hell On Wheels
  2. Somebody Save Me
  3. In From The Outside
  4. Push, Push
  5. Back Home Again

2021 Friday Music