Cheap Trick - In Another World [LP] Limited Picture Disc

Hot Tracks

$ 19.98 


New Cheap Trick Studio Album On Limited Picture Disc!

With over 5,000 performances spanning four decades, 20 million records sold worldwide, and being inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Cheap Trick is undoubtedly one of the most influential classic rock groups of the past 50 years. The band was formed in 1974 and while it has evolved throughout the years, Cheap Trick has continued to reach mainstream and critical success. Hits such as "I Want You To Want Me," "Dream Police," and "Surrender" have cemented the group as one of America's top rock 'n' roll bands of all time.

In Another World is the band's 19th new studio record. A world tour is coming soon.


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. The Summer Looks Good On You
  2. Quit Waking Me Up
  3. Another World
  4. Boys & Girls & Rock N Roll
  5. The Party
  6. Final Days
  7. So It Goes

Side B:

  1. Light Up The Fire
  2. Passing Through
  3. Another World (Reprise)
  4. Here's Looking At You
  5. I'll See You Again
  6. Gimme Some Truth

2021 BMG