Gordon Lightfoot - Now Playing [LP] (140 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 19.98 


Ten Lightfoot Classics on Vinyl LP!
Part of Rhino's "Now Playing" Series!

A troubadour is defined as a "wandering storyteller." It's the perfect word for Gordon Lightfoot. For over 60 years, the Canadian singer-songwriter has told us memorable tales of rivers and highways, trains and shipwrecks, and all the love, loss, and loneliness he's experienced along the way. These original recordings of his classic hits and album tracks radiate all the humanity and hard-won wisdom that have helped make Lightfoot a legend.


  • Rhino's "Now Playing" Series
  • Vinyl LP


Side One:

  1. If You Could Read My Mind
  2. Summer Side Of Life
  3. Beautiful
  4. Sundown
  5. Carefree Highway

Side Two:

  1. Rainy Day People
  2. The Wreck Of The Edmund Fitzgerald
  3. Daylight Katy
  4. The Circle Is Small
  5. Baby Step Back

    2023 Rhino