Boyz II Men - II [2LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


1995 Album Reissued On Double LP!

The second studio from Boyz II Men, II, contains the No. 1 singles "I'll Make Love to You" and "On Bended Knee," the latter of which replaced the former at No. 1, making the group the third artist to replace themselves at No. 1. The record became the best-selling album in 1995 selling 12 million copies in the U.S. and won Best R&B Album.

Continuing with its Respect The Classics campaign, UMe reissues this classic album back on standard weight vinyl.

• Double LP

Side A:

1. Thank You
2. All Around the World
3. U Know
Side B:
1. Vibin'
2. I Sit Away
3. Jezzebel

Side C:
1. Khalil
2. Trying Times
3. I'll Make Love to You
4. On Bended Knee
Side D:
1. 50 Candles
2. Water Runs Dry
3. Yesterday
4. Fallin'

2016 Motown