Bowie, David - Major Tom To Ashes [LP] Limited Red Marbled Colored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 

Limited Red Marbled Colored Vinyl!

David Bowie's 1990 Sound & Vision Tour was billed as a greatest hits tour. Bowie planned the tour as a final farewell to retire his long standing back catalogue of hit songs. This was to be the stage swansong for the old favourites after which Bowie promised they would disappear from live performance. This album features the very best of the Sound & Vision performances.

This 12-inch limited edition album is hand-pressed on multicoloured marble vinyl. The pattern created on each disc is totally unique.

Track Listing:

Side One

  1. Space Oddity
  2. Changes
  3. Rebel Rebel
  4. Ashes to Ashes
  5. Starman

Side Two

  1. Fashion
  2. Life On Mars?
  3. Blue Jean
  4. Let's Dance

2023 Coda