David Bowie - A Divine Symmetry (An alternative journey through Hunky Dory) [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


An Alternative Journey Through Hunky Dory on Vinyl LP.
Alternative Mixes & Session Outtake!

This 1LP brings together early mixes of Hunky Dory tracks originally featured on the BOWPROMO album, along with new alternative Ken Scott mixes to create an alternative version of the Hunky Dory album and also features the session outtake "Bombers" in the track listing.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Early Mixes from the BOWPROMO RSD Exclusive
  • New Alternative Ken Scott Mixes
  • Session Outtake - "Bombers"


Side A:

  1. Changes (2021 Alternative Mix)
  2. Oh! You Pretty Things (BOWPROMO Mix) [2022 Remaster]
  3. Eight Line Poem (BOWPROMO Mix) [2022 Remaster]
  4. Life on Mars? (Original Ending Version)
  5. Kooks (BOWPROMO Mix) [2022 Remaster]
  6. Quicksand (2021 Mix - Early Version)

Side B:

  1. Fill Your Heart (2021 Alternative Mix)
  2. Bombers (2021 Alternative Mix)
  3. Andy Warhol (Original Mix - Alternative Intro)
  4. Song for Bob Dylan (2021 Alternative Mix)
  5. Queen Bitch (BOWPROMO Mix) [2022 Remaster]
  6. The Bewlay Brothers (2021 Alternative Mix)

2023 Rhino