Bon Jovi - Slippery When Wet [LP] (180 Gram, Translucent Red Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 30.98 


 "You Give Love A Bad Name" & "Livin' On A Prayer" Among Hits Featured on 180g Translucent Red Vinyl LP!

Limited edition translucent red 180g vinyl. Released in 1986, 'Slippery When Wet' presented a streamlined combination of pop, hard rock, and metal that appealed to everyone. It became the best-selling album of 1987, beating out contenders like Appetite for Destruction, The Joshua Tree, and Michael Jackson's Bad. "It’s alright if you have a good time," Jon Bon Jovi sang on the first track, "Let It Rock," and those words served as a mantra for the entire hair metal genre.

Slippery When Wet is the third studio album by Bon Jovi which was an instant commercial success and featured the group's most well-known tracks, "You Give Love a Bad Name", "Livin' on a Prayer" and "Wanted Dead or Alive". Slippery When Wet was awarded with certification of 12× Platinum, making it one of the top 100 best-selling album in the United States. 

• Limited Edition
• Translucent Red Vinyl
• 180g Vinyl

Side 1:

1. Let It Rock
2. You Give Love A Bad Name
3. Livin' On A Prayer
4. Social Disease
5. Wanted Dead or Alive
Side 2:
6. Raise Your Hands
7. Without Love
8. I'd Die For You
9. Never Say Goodbye
10. Wild In The Streets

2019 Island