Bon Jovi - Crush [2LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 

7th Album Released on 180g Vinyl Reissue!

Released in June 2000, Crush became an international success, reaching the top of the charts in multiple territories. With songs like "It's My Life" and "One Wild Night", the album helped introduce the band to a new generation of fans and was nominated for Best Rock Album at the 2001 Grammy Awards. Continuing with its vinyl reissue campaign UMe reissues the album on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

Side A:

1. It's My Life
2. Say It Isn't So
3. Thank You For Loving Me
Side B:
4. Two Story Town
5. Next 100 Years
6. Just Older

Side C:
7. Mystery Train
8. Save The World
9. Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen From Mars
Side D:
10. She's A Mystery
11. I Got The Girl
12. One Wild Night

2016 Island Records