Bon Jovi - The Circle [2LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 

180g Double LP Reissue Debuted #1 on BillBoard 200!

The 11th studio album by Bon Jovi debuted at #1 in several countries including the U.S., debuting at #1 on the Billboard 200. The album sees the group returning to their roots in rock following their country influenced album Lost Highway. The Circle was inspired by the economic meltdown and political turmoil around the world. Continuing with its vinyl reissue campaign UMe reissues the album on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP

Side A:

1. We Weren't Born To Follow
2. When We Were Beautiful
3. Work For The Working Man
Side B:
4. Superman Tonight
5. Bullet
6. Thorn In My Side

Side C:
7. Live Before You Die
8. Brokenpromiseland
9. Love's The Only Rule
Side D:
10. Fast Cars
11. Happy Now
12. Learn To Live

2016 Island Records