Bon Jovi - New Jersey [2LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 

4th Studio Album released on 180g Vinyl LP!

Released in September 1988, the fourth studio album by Bon Jovi was the follow-up to the 1986 breakthrough album Slippery When Wet. New Jersey rose to No. 1 on the Billboard 200 in its second week of release and remained their for four consecutive weeks. The album includes the song hard rocker "Bad Medicine" and "I'll Be There For You".

Continuing with its vinyl reissue campaign UMe reissues the album on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

Side 1:

1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. Bad Medicine
Side 2:
3. Born To Be My Baby
4. Living In Sin
5. Blood On Blood

Side 3:
6. Homebound Train
7. Wild Is The Wind
8. Ride Cowboy Ride
9. Stick To Your Guns
Side 4:
10. I'll Be There For You
11.99 In The Shade
12. Love For Sale

2016 Island Records