Bon Jovi - Have A Nice Day [2LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 

Hits "Have A Nice Day" & "Who Says You Can't Go Home" Featured on 180g Vinyl Reissue!
Guest Artist Jennifer Nettles of Sugarland!

Have a Nice Day, released in 2005, is the ninth studio album by Bon Jovi. Have A Nice Day ranked number one in its debut, in 15 countries. The album also ranked No.2 in both the US and UK. In the US, it sold over 202,000 copies in the first week, making it Bon Jovi's best first-week sales in the band's history at that time. The album produced the hit singles "Have a Nice Day" and "Who Says You Can't Go Home". Continuing with its vinyl reissue campaign UMe reissues the album on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

Side A:

1. Have A Nice Day
2. I Want To Be Loved
3. Welcome To Wherever You Are
Side B:
4. Who Says You Can't Go Home
5. Last Man Standing
6. Bells of Freedom

Side C:
7. Wildflower
8. Last Cigarette
9. I Am
10. Complicated
Side D:
11. Novocaine
12. Story of My Life
13. Who Says You Can't Go Home (w/Jennifer Nettles of Sugarland)

2016 Island Records