Bon Jovi - Lost Highway [LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


Nashville-Inspired Album Reissued on 180g Vinyl LP! Features Guest Artists Big & Rich & Leann Rimes!
Debuted No. 1 on the Billboard 200!

Lost Highway is the tenth studio album by Bon Jovi. The album blends a rock sound with that of country music following the success of a country version of the band's 2006 single "Who Says You Can't Go Home". Described by Jon Bon Jovi as a "Bon Jovi album influenced by Nashville", the album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200. Continuing with its vinyl reissue campaign UMe reissues the album on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.

• 180g Vinyl

Side A:

1. Lost Highway
2. Summertime
3. (You Want To) Make A Memory
4. Whole Lot of Leavin'
5. We Got It Going On (feat. Big & Rich)
6. Any Other Day
Side B:
7. Seat Next To You
8. Everybody's Broken
9. Till We Ain't Strangers Anymore (feat. LeAnn Rimes)
10. The Last Night
11. One Step Closer
12. I Love This Town

2016 Island Records