Bon Jovi - Bon Jovi [LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


Debut Album Released on180g Vinyl LP! Ranked 11th Best Rock Album of 1984 by Kerrang! Magazine!

The debut studio album from the band Bon Jovi, released in 1984, features the songs Runaway and Shot Through the Heart. Kerrang! magazine ranked the self-titled debut the 11th Best Rock Album of 1984.

The songs may be simple and the writing prone to all clichés of the form, but the album boasts a pretty consistent hard rock attack, passionate playing, and a keen sense of melody. Continuing with its vinyl reissue campaign UMe reissues the album on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.

• 180g Vinyl LP

1. Runaway
2. Roulette
3. She Don't Know Me
4. Shot Through The Heart
5. Love Lies
6. Breakout
7. Burning For Love
8. Come Back
9. Get Ready

2016 Island Records