Bob Dylan - The Bootleg Series Vol. 5: Bob Dylan Live 1975, The Rolling Thunder Revue [3LP] (150 Gram, download)

Hot Tracks

$ 79.98 


Bob Dylan's Live 1975 - The Rolling Thunder Revue!

The Bootleg Series Volume 5 On 3LP Set!

This 3-LP set (originally released in 2003 and now long out of print) includes 22 highlights from the mythic first leg of Bob Dylan's groundbreaking Rolling Thunder Revue and serves as a companion piece to the new film ‘Rolling Thunder Revue – A Bob Dylan Story by Martin Scorsese’. The set is packaged in a slipcase and includes a 64-page booklet with liner notes and extensive photography.

• 3LP Set
• Housed in slipcase
• Includes 64-page booklet with liner notes & extensive photography

Side A:

1. Tonight I'll Be Staying Her With You
2. It Ain't Me, Babe
3. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
Side B:
4. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
5. Romance In Durango
6. Isis
Side C:
1. Mr. Tambourine Man
2. Simple Twist of Fate
3. Blowin' In the Wind
4. Mama, You Been On My Mind
Side D:
5. I Shall Be Released
6. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
7. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
8. Tangled Up In Blue
Side E:
1. The Water Is Wide
2. it Takes Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
3. Oh, Sister
4. Hurricane
Side F:
5. One More Cup of Coffee
6. Sara
7. Just Like A Woman
8. Knockin' On Heaven's Door

2019 Legacy/Columbia